Let us help you hit a home run!

Chris Yau, CPA, Owner cyau@lighthouse-cpa.com

Mark Jimmerson, BOE Auditor, Principal mjimmerson@lighthouse-cpa.com

Lance Easton, J.D., LL.M.(Tax) leaston@lighthouse-cpa.com

Vicky Liu, Manager vliu@lighthouse-cpa.com

Nancy Zhao, CPA, EA nzhao@lighthouse-cpa.com

Cynthia Shao cshao@lighthouse-cpa.com

Daniel Fu dfu@lighthouse-cpa.com

Lila Li lli@lighthouse-cpa.com

Rebecca Pan rpan@lighthouse-cpa.com

Sarah Yan syan@lighthouse-cpa.com