Let us help you hit a home run!

Chris Yau, CPA, CEO cyau@lighthouse-cpa.com

Mark Jimmerson, CDTFA Auditor, Principal mjimmerson@lighthouse-cpa.com

Lance Easton, J.D., LL.M.(Tax) leaston@lighthouse-cpa.com

Vicky Liu, EA Manager vliu@lighthouse-cpa.com

Nancy Zhao, CPA, EA, Manager nzhao@lighthouse-cpa.com

 Aiden Chen achen@lighthouse-cpa.com 

Carrie Kang ckang@lighthouse-cpa.com

Daniel Fu dfu@lighthouse-cpa.com

Ellen Lee elee@lighthouse-cpa.com

Lisa Feng lfeng@lighthouse-cpa.com

Sarah Yan, EA syan@lighthouse-cpa.com

Suki Chan schan@lighthouse-cpa.com