Let us help you hit a home run!

Chris Yau, CPA, Partner, cyau@lighthouse-cpa.com

Vicky Liu, EA ,Partner, vliu@lighthouse-cpa.com

Nancy Zhao, CPA, EA, Partner, nzhao@lighthouse-cpa.com

Suki Chan, Accounting Manager, schan@lighthouse-cpa.com

Mark Jimmerson, CDTFA Auditor, Principal mjimmerson@lighthouse-cpa.com

Lance Easton, J.D., LL.M.(Tax) leaston@lighthouse-cpa.com

Carrie Kang, client manager, ckang@lighthouse-cpa.com

Christina Yang, client manager, cyang@lighthouse-cpa.com