Let us help you hit a home run!

Chris Yau, CPA, Owner cyau@lighthouse-cpa.com 626.447.5342

Mark Jimmerson, CDTFA Auditor, Principal mjimmerson@lighthouse-cpa.com 626.447.5342

Lance Easton, J.D., LL.M.(Tax) leaston@lighthouse-cpa.com 626.447.5342

Vicky Liu, Manager vliu@lighthouse-cpa.com 626.447.5342

Nancy Zhao, CPA, EA, Manager nzhao@lighthouse-cpa.com 626.447.5342

 Aiden Chen achen@lighthouse-cpa.com 

Carrie Kang ckang@lighthouse-cpa.com

Daniel Fu dfu@lighthouse-cpa.com

Ellen Lee elee@lighthouse-cpa.com

Kate Ju kju@lighthouse-cpa.com

Lila Li lli@lighthouse-cpa.com

Sarah Yan syan@lighthouse-cpa.com